Edging Closer

2 Comments

It is not a new year nor the anniversary of my blog but I am on the brink of a milestone.  As I write this the statistics show that there have been 99,992 views.

100000

Almost 100,000 views of my blog!  Who would have thought when I started this almost 3 years ago that I would still be writing posts almost every day and that there would be people in well over 100 countries on every continent reading my blog.  It is the knowledge that each and every one of  you are interested in at least something that I write that keeps me going.  Your comments and feedback are very welcome and thank you for visiting.

2 thoughts on “Edging Closer

  1. Congratulations on this milestone I do enjoy reading your blog on so many facets of life I feel so on your page with lots of aspects. Good luck on the must do list.

Leave a Reply

