Catching Up on Comments

2 Comments

I have been somewhat tardy in responding to your thoughtful comments over the past 3 weeks.  I have just gone back and replied or acknowledged all of them.

I read each and every one of your comments and am touched by the thought you put into them.  They really add an extra dimension to the blog and I would like to sincerely thank you.

The past couple of days have been a whirlwind trip to Sydney with my Belle, Miss O and Izz but more about that another day.

It has been hot here today and tomorrow is expected to be in excess of 40C so our focus while be on keeping cool.  I will be looking for some little jobs that I can do while staying as cool as possible.  Some of you are struggling to keep warm at the moment so my thoughts are with everyone who is doing their best to continue to function despite extremes of heat and cold.

2 thoughts on “Catching Up on Comments

  1. Hi Fairie
    I am happy with what you are doing. If you put too many demands on yourself you will have “blog burnout” like a few bloggers I used to enjoy, who no longer blog, and I will be sad. Your articles are always very enjoyable.

    Gillian

  2. Hi Gillian

    Welcome and thanks for your kind comments. I think I will continue as I have been for the moment. I often wonder if I will run out of material but there mostly seems to be plenty that captures my interest. Apparently it seems to do the same for my readers.

Leave a Reply

