2014 – A Clean Slate

10 Comments

Well, that is another year done and dusted.

I am pleased to be able to rule a line under 2013 with all of its ups and downs.  Unfortunately, there were quite a few downs last year and I am hoping that this year will be brighter.

Thank you to all of my readers for your loyalty during the past year. I am grateful to you for your comments which really adds an extra dimension to the blog.  I am considering the structure and focus of the blog for this year and would love to hear from you if you have any suggestions.  Some of my thoughts include doing a series on a particular topic for a week or having a regular focus on a particular day of the week such as Project 333 on Monday, recipe on Tuesday etc.  I could simply continue with my totally random posts which are based on whatever pops into my head.  The other conundrum I am facing is whether to continue to post almost every day or perhaps only weekdays or perhaps 2 or 3 days per week.  Please let me know what you would prefer.

Happy New Year
Wishing you health and happiness for 2014.

10 thoughts on “2014 – A Clean Slate

  1. A very Happy New Year to you too. I do hope it’s a safe, happy and healthy one for you and your family.
    Re the blog, I enjoy it as it is, but would also love it in any other format you like. If it’s easier for you, I would restrict it to Monday to Fridays so you have a break.
    I really appreciate all the help, hints and advice from you in the past. It all makes perfect sense when I read what you have written.
    Thanks again.

  2. Happy new year. Happy with the way the blog is now. Love the hints. Weekends are for “resting” so dont mind if you take a break on those days and write them up later in the week.

  3. I just love to read whatever you write. Your blogs are always either funny, informative or inspirational so please carry on in whatever format suits you.
    Happy New Year to you and the Duke.

Leave a Reply

