Project 333 – Oops!

2 Comments

I came unstuck this morning with my small wardrobe.  I am back at work today after a week off over the Christmas period, however, the dress code is casual for this week.

It is going to be hot again today so I put on my white shorts and one of my new spotted tops (the black one) and my black leather slides.  It was all looking good until I was standing on the railway platform and noticed that the top was navy, not black.  I would normally have chosen to wear my red sandals with this outfit.  I doubt that anyone will notice but it does not feel right to me.

Sleeveless top
Navy is a new addition to my wardrobe so I will need to be careful when choosing this top especially as the black and navy ones are otherwise identical.

Do you have ‘rules’ about your clothes or is it a case of ‘almost anything goes’?

2 thoughts on “Project 333 – Oops!

Leave a Reply

