Project 333 – Making it Work 3

2 Comments

As promised, here are the next 3 outfits based on the black camisole.  This is the one from yesterday where I teamed the camisole with an overshirt and white 3/4 trousers.

Striped shirt 3
Outfit 2 – a completely different look by teaming the black camisole with a black/white check skirt, lacy gold bolero and metallic sandals.

Black camisole 2

Outfit 3 – a simple, summery combination with the addition of a lightweight Hawaiin-print skirt and black slides.

Black camisole 3
I made the Hawaiin-print skirt from fabric that was given to me.  I love the skirt but it is very different to most items in my wardrobe so I have really set myself up for a challenge by choosing it as my base item for tomorrow.

Will I meet my goal of 3 different ways to wear it?

2 thoughts on “Project 333 – Making it Work 3

  1. Hi Joanna and welcome to my blog. I hope you enjoy reading and find some bits of use to you. Please join in the comments as I feel it is the comments that really make things interesting. I do try to reply to all comments.

Leave a Reply

