AARGH!!

9 Comments

I have just come to the awful realisation that I have deleted most of the photos from my blog.

A couple of weeks ago I discovered that I could not upload any more photos as I had used all of the available space.  So, this techno-challenged fool just deleted them as they were no longer required.  However, I have now discovered that my action has also deleted them from the blog posts.  This has rendered some of the posts almost useless and many others are lacking a lot by not having the photos that were originally part of the post.

I do not know whether I will ever manage to recover and reinstate many of the photos so I apologise if you are new and looking through the archives.

I was going to do another post tonight but I am too shattered at the moment.

9 thoughts on “AARGH!!

  1. I can only imagine how that must feel……..yes, like Sharynne says ‘sounds just like I’d do’. Please try not to worry too much.

  2. Fairy, how awful. I have wondered what I would do when I reach the limit myself. I guess I will have to pay for an upgrade. Do you still have backups of the photos you deleted? I don’t. I wish I could lend you a hand.

Leave a Reply

