And The Winner Is…………

5 Comments

Thanks to everyone who took the time to follow my blog and comment on the Fabulous 500 post in order to be in the running.  The draw has been done and I am pleased to announce that the winner is SarahN.

Although the actual comment had no bearing on the outcome, I would like to post Sarah’s comment (in part) here.

“500 posts – that’s inspirational! I’m curious about this mystery give away business – only cause I’m committed to being uncluttered – so I’m always assessing things to see if they suit my life etc.”

That is so ironic because it is the very reason that I am wary about lots of giveaways!  However, I am sure that the gift will fit with Sarah’s goals (and mine) of an uncluttered home.

Sarah, could you please contact me with a postal address so that I can arrange delivery?

When Sarah has received her gift I will reveal it here on the blog as well.

Once again, I would like to thank you all for participating and I look forward to your thoughtful and engaging comments as I head towards the next 500 posts.

 

5 thoughts on “And The Winner Is…………

  1. Congratulations SarahN:) I’m looking forward to Fairy’s post on what the mystery give away is, I have a couple of ideas:) Once again Fairy well done on reaching 500 plus posts. I wrote 33 blog posts in 13 months, not surprising I haven’t blogged since March 2011.

Leave a Reply

