Revamped for the New Year

5 Comments

I started this blog in March 2011 after a couple of false starts over the previous couple of years.  This time I have generally been successful in maintaining regular posts – mostly daily, however, my efforts at responding to your comments have been less than stellar.  I will try to improve in that department this year but please be assured that I read each and every comment and I really do appreciate you taking the time to let me know what you think.

I have finally updated the blogroll on the right-hand side so please take the time to check out some of the other wonderful blogs which inspire me.  This list is not yet complete and I will also endeavour to make sure that the blogs listed here are all active.  When I get time I will also update the ‘Blogs of Interest’ to include all of the blogroll.  ‘Blogs of Interest’ may also include some inactive blogs.

I would love to hear of any blogs that you may have found of particular interest.  Please leave a comment or email me directly (see ‘About Me’ for the email address).

To my dear readers, thank you all so very very for your interest and comments over the past year and I look forward to continuing the journey.  May 2013 bring you health and happiness.

 

5 thoughts on “Revamped for the New Year

Leave a Reply

