Now……..The Fallout

2 Comments

Did you get sucked into Click Frenzy?

Was it a success or total disaster?  I guess it depends on your point of view and whether or not you were involved.  Now for the ramifications.  Check this news report.

My day was much more sedate.  I did some paid work from home and then spent some time cleaning my living room.

When I decide to clean properly I remove cobwebs and dust from the cornices, clean windows, skirting boards and the floor as well as dusting and polishing the furniture.  It is a big task but definitely worthwhile when it is finished.  I also cast a critical eye over all of the ‘stuff’ and make sure it is still current and relevant.  I did toss a couple of things but generally everything I have here is useful and/or loved.

2012-11-21 01I have not completed the whole room yet but here is the shelving unit which is all done.

2 thoughts on “Now……..The Fallout

Leave a Reply

