Frocktober – What I Wore Last week

Leave a comment

I promised I would post photos of what I wore during the week as part of my personal challenge to wear only skirts or dresses during the month of October.

2012-10-07 01Unfortunately, there was not time to take photos each morning  but here is my outfit from Thursday.

On Friday I wore a black and white striped denim skirt with a red t-shirt.  On Saturday evening when we went out the spotted skirt was given another airing with the red t-shirt.

I am enjoying the fact that my planned pieces are truly versatile and can be worn as several different combinations.

Spending for Stoptober – $35 for haircut, $20.75 for fruit and vegetables.  Tomorrow I need to buy some olive oil and also look for some vegetable seedlings.

I will report back tomorrow after I have been to the shops.

Leave a Reply

