Winning the Battle of the Bags

2 Comments

In the first days of this blog I posted a link on ‘How to Fold a Plastic Bag’ Here ist is again for anyone who missed it.  This really captured my interest. I have two bags hanging inside my laundry cupboard where I store reused bags which I use constantly but I had another lot in the cupboard in the spare room which needed a better way of storing them.

2011-03-25 01I decided to try my new-found skill on this lot.

2011-03-25 02All folded on the bench – now for how to store them.

2011-03-25 03The only thing left to do is to put the box back in the cupboard.

2 thoughts on “Winning the Battle of the Bags

  1. OK, That’s cool looking. Sometime during the next week I’m gonna try this. It will save so much room in the bag drawer.

    Barb.

Leave a Reply

