Doona Cover

1 Comment

2011-03-13 01
I am still trying to figure out the formatting of photos in my posts but in the meantime here is a picture of the patchwork I have been working on.  There is a sequence to the placement of fabric but I didn’t want it to look too contrived.  I am happy with how it is turning out.  I know Miss O will love it – Dora is her favourite!

One thought on “Doona Cover

  1. Hi Fairy, what a lovely doona cover. Miss O will be thrilled! You have matched the plain colours with the print perfectly and the design is enhanced with the patchwork effect.

    Made with lots of love from her Grandma (or whatever Miss O calls you!)

Leave a Reply

