A Different Giveaway

2 Comments

This is not a regular blog giveaway.  This is a personal advertisement to any reader who may be interested.  If you are interested please contact me either via the comments or email listed the ‘About Me’ page.

Details: Handmade christening gown and petticoat. I made this from the fabric offcuts of my wedding dress and it was worn by both my daughters and granddaughter but no longer required. Perfect condition. Fits baby approximately 3kg – 7kg (newborn to 6 months).

Pick-Up: I can post this anywhere worldwide. Postage is payable by the recipient.

 

2 thoughts on “A Different Giveaway

  1. The christening gown is beautiful. Why no keep it for the next generation as a family heirloom. I have custody of the one my mum made from her wedding dress that my 3 brothers and I wore and my daughter.
    Carolx

Leave a Reply

