Spreading the Love

2 Comments

If I am speaking to someone about a particular topic, I often find myself referring to something I have written on my blog.  Then comes the inevitable question – what is the blog address?  I then find myself scrabbling in my bag or surroundings for a pen and paper.

Even though it is purely a personal pursuit, I have often thought about creating a ‘business card’ for my blog.  I finally designed one a few weeks ago and here it is.

Business card - front
The quality of the photographs is rather poor but I can assure you that they look great in real life.  The web address for the blog and a contact email are on the front of the card while the reverse contains a brief description and a quote.

Business card - back
I ordered them online through Vistaprint.  500 cards cost me a little over $50.00, including postage.

 

2 thoughts on “Spreading the Love

Leave a Reply

